Start Blocking Robocalls with RoboKiller

Privacy Policy

(833) 506-0704 is a Debt Collector Call

Alternately: +18335060704

Reported Name:

Bank Of America

Reported Category:

Debt Collector

User Reputation

Negative

RoboKiller Block Status

Blocked

Last Call

October 15, 2021

Total Calls

54,842

Based On

63 user reports

Listen

Transcription

hello this message is fully intended for you we are calling you from the legal department to inform you that due to some suspicious activities related to your name we are trying to reach you but unfortunately we missed your answer in order to connect our legal department press one so that we can discuss about your case File and take necessary action on this matter in case we would not hear from you and you will face some legal consequences to connect now press one and you will be automatically connect to the concern █████

The information on this site is based on available user feedback.

What is this scam? How do I determine if this is a scam?

While many debt collection calls are legitimate, scammers also use debt collection calls. They may call about a phony or old debt and try to scare you into paying. Debt collection scammers often want immediate payment. These robocallers may also request a method a legitimate collection agency would never use -- debt collection scammers often push for gift cards or wire transfer.

Share on social to warn others of this phone scam:

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Reddit

Get RoboKiller and block these robocalls automatically!

RoboKiller blocks over 1 million robocalls every day!

Add Comment

By submitting a comment, you give us permission to publish your comment publicly.

7 user reports for (833) 506-0704

The comments below are user submitted reports by third parties and are not endorsed by RoboKiller.

September 15, 2021

none
Scam
Caller Name: Bank of America

Call all the time it’s blocked

anon

August 31, 2021

Debt Collector
Caller Name: Sunrise Credit Services Debt Collector

Sunrise Credit Services Debt collector Your cell phone probably has a call blocking feature. Here are some of their other phone numbers to add to that blocked calls list: +1-833-506-0702 +1-833-506-0703 +1-833-506-0704 +1-331-212-8937 +1-331-212-8947 +1-331-212-8957 John Ocampo Vice President of Information Technology jocampo@sunrisecreditservices.com Peter Campisi Senior Vice President pcampisi@sunrisecreditservices.com Charles Barouch Programmer and Analyist cbarouch@sunrisecreditservices.com Lisa Bertsch Vice President lbertsch@sunrisecreditservices.com Emma Kehoe Farley Collections Agent ekfarley@sunrisecreditservices.com efarley@sunrisecreditservices.com Kenson Derisma Unit Manager kderisma@sunrisecreditservices.com Eric Ryan Debt Collector eryan@sunrisecreditservices.com Minyell Rolle Debt Collector mrolle@sunrisecreditservices.com Steven Alexander Unit Manager salexander@sunrisecreditservices.com David Barsic Senior Director of Business Development dbarsic@sunrisecreditservices.com John Ocampo Vice President of Information Technology jocampo@sunrisecreditservices.com DAVID DURYEA EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT dduryea@sunrisecreditservices.com Ryan Vassar Summer Intern rvassar@sunrisecreditservices.com Tanairy Sandoval Unit Manager tsandoval@sunrisecreditservices.com Charles Barouch Programmer/Analyst cbarouch@sunrisecreditservices.com Laticia Howard Bank of America Compliance & Collection Coordinator lhoward@sunrisecreditservices.com Lynne Riley Dittrich Compliance Auditor lrdittrich@sunrisecreditservices.com Rick Verhaaren Operations Group Manager rverhaaren@sunrisecreditservices.com Diane Doane Owner ddoane@sunrisecreditservices.com ddplowman@optonline.net Elizabeth Gubing Vidas Assistant Vice President, Training & Quality Assurance egvidas@sunrisecreditservices.com evidas@sunrisecreditservices.com Frank Zazzarino Debt Collector fzazzarino@sunrisecreditservices.com Shane Vassar Client Service Representative svassar@sunrisecreditservices.com Jesse Almonte Customer Service Representative jalmonte@sunrisecreditservices.com Bill Zdrojeski Business Development Specialist bzdrojeski@sunrisecreditservices.com Jennifer Bartone Collections Coordinator jbartone@sunrisecreditservices.com Peter Campisi Senior Vice President pcampisi@sunrisecreditservices.com RICHARD REYES INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY- IT COORDINATOR rreyes@sunrisecreditservices.com Lynn Vasquez Collections Coordinator lvasquez@sunrisecreditservices.com Danielle Danese Collections group manager ddanese@sunrisecreditservices.com John Gibbons Collector jgibbons@sunrisecreditservices.com Marisol Lynch Accounts Receivable/ Collections mlynch@sunrisecreditservices.com Taylor Contello Collections Agent tcontello@sunrisecreditservices.com Destiny Perez Debt Collector dperez@sunrisecreditservices.com Elaine Williams Collections Manager ewilliams@sunrisecreditservices.com

March 2, 2021

Debt Collector

collectorz

ruffienne2017

December 29, 2020

This was a prank robocall sent by ex friend, Susan M. Be careful who you give your information to in this world.

November 10, 2020

Scam

debt collection scam!

July 23, 2020

block
Debt Collector
Caller Name: Sunrise Credit

Bank Of America

June 17, 2020

none
Debt Collector
Caller Name: Debt Collector

I have no idea who this is

Add Comment

By submitting a comment, you give us permission to publish your comment publicly.